Pryme – Rhythm & Soul Full EP

Pryme R and B EP
Pryme Rhythm & Soul EP

Talented singer and song writer Pryme dishes out a new EP dubbed Rhythm & Soul. The Nu Comrade art who is known for his unique vocals come through with a composition of 4 melodious R&B tracks.

Related: Pryme – Love Story (Episode 1)

Listen & Download Below

EP Tracklist:-

  1. Pryme – Insanity
  2. Pryme – Run Away
  3. Pryme – Bad Man
  4. Pryme – All Of Me

Listen Below:-

Download Below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.